fbpx

Contact Us

Australia

SCA Global Headquarters (HQ)

Mickleham Office

Sanji A. Caldera
Director/ Principal Migration Consultant

Nimmi Amarasekara
Head of Global Operations

15 Canowindra Close, Mickleham
VIC 3064, Australia.

Tel: + 61 3 9745 2445
Fax: + 61 3 9745 2458
Mobile: + 61 425772682
E-mail: info@sanjicaldera.com

Mount Waverly Office

Keith Hepponstall
Director (Business Development)

541 Blackburn Rd, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149,  Australia

Mobile:+ 61 420 949 195
E-mail: keith@sanjicaldera.com

Melbourne CBD Office

Keith Hepponstall
Director (Business Development)

Level 2, 180 Queen Street, Melbourne
VIC 3000, Australia.

Mobile:+ 61 420 949 195
E-mail: keith@sanjicaldera.com

Dandenong Office

Krishantha De Silva
Business Associate

MOSAIC Building, Office Unit 03,
No. 80, Cheltenham Road, Dandenong
VIC 3175, Australia.

Mobile: +61 450 289 355

Sri Lanka

Southern Asia Regional Hub

Colombo Office

Tranquil Crescent Kotte
132A Thalawathugoda Road,
Pita Kotte, Sri Lanka.

Tel: +94 11 424 8332
Fax: +613 9745 2458

Dilushi Alwis
Relationship Manager

Mobile: +94 77 887 1297
E-mail: dilushi@sanjicaldera.com

Angelo Norton
Country Manager (Sri Lanka)

Mobile: +94 77 880 6279
E-mail: angelo@sanjicaldera.com

Savindy Soysa
Client Relationship Executive

Mobile: +94 76 601 3381
E-mail: savindy@sanjicaldera.com

Dwayne Ferreira
Marketing Executive

Mobile: +94 77 889 7853
E-mail: dwayne@sanjicaldera.com

United Arab Emirates (U.A.E)

Arabian Gulf Regional Hub

Dubai Office


Haran Group
17 The Iridium Building, Umm Sequim Street,
Barsha, Dubai (New Emirates Mall)

Andriea Perera
Country Manager (UAE)

Mobile: +971 55 770 2044
E-mail: andriea@sanjicaldera.com

England

United Kingdom (U.K.) Regional Hub

London Office

VMD Consultants
370 Ilford Lane,
Ilford, Essex, UK
IG1 2LZ

Samith Fernando
Country Manager (UK)

Mobile: +44(0)7403381913
Phone: +44(0)2085148703
E-mail: sfernando@vmdconsultants.co.uk

Select your currency
AUD Australian dollar