fbpx

Contact Us

Australia

SCA Global Headquarters (HQ)

Mickleham Office

Sanji A. Caldera
Director/ Principal Migration Consultant

Nimmi Amarasekara
Head of Global Operations

15 Canowindra Close, Mickleham
VIC 3064, Australia.

Tel: + 61 3 9745 2445
Fax: + 61 3 9745 2458
Mobile: + 61 425772682
E-mail: info@sanjicaldera.com

Melbourne Office

2/180, Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000.Australia

Sri Lanka

Southern Asia Regional Hub

Colombo Office

Sanji Caldera Associates  
565 A, 2nd Floor, Kotte Road,
Pita Kotte, Sri Lanka.

Tel: +94 11 424 8332
Fax: +613 9745 2458

Angelo Norton
Country Manager (Sri Lanka)

Mobile: +94 77 880 6279
E-mail: angelo@sanjicaldera.com

Damien Xavier
Client Relationship Manager

Mobile: +94 778 897 853
E-mail: damien@sanjicaldera.com

Sandunika Inch
International Student Counsellor

Mobile: +94 778 827 563
E-mail: sandunika@sanjicaldera.com

S. Sri Wathsan
Senior Student Counsellor

Mobile: +94 771 522 140
E-mail: wathsan@sanjicaldera.com

Shahla Reezar
Junior Student Counsellor and Business Development Officer

Mobile: +94 766 013 381
E-mail: shahla@sanjicaldera.com

United Arab Emirates (U.A.E)

Arabian Gulf Regional Hub

Dubai Office


Haran Group
17 The Iridium Building, Umm Sequim Street,
Barsha, Dubai (New Emirates Mall)

Andriea Perera
Country Manager (UAE)

Mobile: +971 55 770 2044
E-mail: andriea@sanjicaldera.com

England

United Kingdom (U.K.) Regional Hub

London Office

VMD CONSULTANTS
225 Marsh Wall,
Canary Wharf  London,
United Kingdom E14 9FW

Sammy Fernando
Head of Operations

Mobile: +44(0)7403381913
Phone: +44(0)2080904724
E-mail: sfernando@vmdconsultants.co.uk